National Organregister Programmes About Us Curiosities Tenders
Individual concerts Chmaber concerts
22.02.2024 19:00
MÁV Szimfonikus Zenekar
Kaposvár, Csiky Gergely Színház
Szivárvány Season Ticket - Kaposvár
Season tickets
5 900 HUF

Tickets can be purchased at ticket office of Csiky Gergely Theatre, at the office of Tourinform, the office of INTERTICKET and online on


We offer 10% concession to students, pensioners and Kaposvár card holders.

Season ticket holders of Filharmonia Hungary can obtain tickets nationwide at 20% discount for our concerts for adult audience! Please note that only one discount ticket can be purchased per season ticket per concert.

Please note, that we reserve the right to alter the program, the time, the location, the performers, and accordingly the price of the ticket may also vary.

Buy tickets online
Ticket office nearby
Season Ticket
23 900 Ft/ 21 400 Ft/ 17 400 Ft
Season tickets can be purchased before the first concert on 25 November 2024.
Season tickets can be purchased at Csiky Gergely Theater (7400 Kaposvár, Rákóczi tér 1. Tel.: +36 82 511 207, +36 82 511 208) at the Tourinform Office, Interticket Office and online at
We reserve the right to change the programmes, dates, venues, and performances, and ticket prices may change accordingly.
Buy season tickets online
Ticket office nearby


At the end of February, the MÁV Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Péter Csaba, will perform Wieniawski's Violin Concerto in F-sharp minor and Ravel's compositions, such as the Suite from Tales of Mother Goose and La Valse on the stage of the Csiky Gergely Theatre.

There will also be pieces with a Hungarian connection, such as the Hungarian Dances and Nos. 17-21 by Brahms. The exceptional guest violinist for the evening is Abouzahra Amira, who is under 20 but has already won international fame and acclaim. The violinist's participation also has a “red-white-and-green connection”: her mother is Hungarian.


MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Amira Abuzahra - violin
Péter Csaba - conductor


Brahms: Hungaria Dances, No. 17-21.
Wieniawski: Violin Concerto in F-sharp minor
Ravel: Mother Goose Suite
Ravel: La valse
Szivárvány Season Ticket - Kaposvár - további koncertek