National Organregister Programmes About Us Curiosities Tenders
Individual concerts Chmaber concerts
23.08.2022 19:00
Gaál Zsófia Live Session
Miskolc, Nyilas Misi Ház udvara
Music Garden - Miskolc
Summer event

Zsófia Gaál - voice
Balázs Bágyi - drums
Szabolcs Balásy - piano
Krisztián Horváth - bass guitar


Boney M.: Sunny
Andy Williams: Where do I begin
Ella Fiztgerald: It’s Only a Paper Moon
George Benson: This Masquerade
Dana Glover: Start All Over Again
Antonio Carlos Jobim: The Girl from Ipanema
Sophie Milan - Victor Young: Lonely in New York - Beautiful Love (medley)
Alicia Keys: If I Ain’t Got You
Astrud Gilberto: How Insensitive
Julie Andrews: My Favourite Things
No Doubt: Don’t Speak
Carmen McRae: No More Blues
Meghan Trainor: All About That Bass
Stevie Wonder - Michael Jackson: I Wish – Love Never Felt So Good (medley)
Demi Lovato: Sorry Not Sorry
Barbra Streisand: New York State of Mind